top of page

Animal Farm

"We thought that this was our home,

But now Napoleon has overthrown,

The place we thought would be like silver and gold.

Now we realize we made a mistake,

With Napoleon around, he made us into his destined fate.

Always working day and night,

And no fun times to be found in sight.

And Comrades if you want to be happy follow me,

We can flee this place for a new society,

Where all animals are equal, and happy as one can be."


Recent Posts

See All

An Ode to Performing

Performing, performing, is what I do, It makes me feel confident, how about you? It gives me a voice, so I am heard. It boosts up my self-esteem, and gives me light. People usually underestimate me, b

La Liberté

(Original-French) Quand la terre était dégagée et vide, Dieu nous a donnés une vie, Il a donné le jour et la nuit, et un arc-en-ciel qui a promis le bonheur et la lumière. Il a créé des animaux, qui c

Do They Love Me?

Do they love me? I don’t know But I don’t love them That’s for sure The way they may care I cannot feel I’ve never been in a situation Where it felt real Could they not care? I truly hope so Because m

bottom of page